ADSL and VDSL

How to cancel your DSL line in ClientZone

Follow the steps below to cancel your DSL line in ClientZone.

  1. Log into ClientZone.
  2. Click on the ‘Connectivity’ tab.
  3. Select the DSL line you want to cancel.
  4. Now click on the ‘Cancel this Service’ button.
  5. Complete the form and click on ‘Cancel this Service’ to confirm your cancellation.

Important: A 30 day notice period is required before any DSL line cancellation is processed. Any cancellations done before the 15th of the month will take effect at the end of that month. Cancellations done after the 15th of the month will then only be effective from the end of the following month and not in the current month. All DSL line cancellations are processed on the 1st of every month. Services cannot be cancelled if there are any outstanding balances on the account. The account must be settled first.

Note: You may also need to cancel your DSL data package which can be done in ClientZone.

Still have questions? Contact us on any of the platforms below