ADSL and VDSL

How to cancel your DSL data package in ClientZone

Follow the steps below to cancel your DSL data service in ClientZone.

  1. Log into ClientZone.
  2. Click on the ‘Connectivity’ tab.
  3. Select the DSL package you want to change.
  4. Click on the ‘Edit Package’ button.
  5. Now click on the ‘Cancel this Service’ button.
  6. Complete the form and click on ‘Cancel this Service’ to confirm your cancellation.

Important: Any cancellations done before the 22nd of the month will take effect at the end of that month. Cancellations done after the 22nd will then only be effective from the end of the following month.

Note: You can also cancel your DSL line in ClientZone.

Still have questions? Contact us on any of the platforms below