Monthly Data Rollover
Monthly Data will only expire at the end of the NEXT month. This means that if you haven’t used all of your monthly data by the end of the month, it will rollover to the next month.
For example, if you get 100GB per month and you have 30GB left at the end of February, this 30GB data will rollover to March, giving you a total of 130GB to use until the end of March.
Data Topup Rollover
All Data Topups purchased will only expire at the end of the following month. For example, if you buy a data topup on 5 February, your topup data will only expire at midnight on 31 March.