ClientZone

How to upgrade or downgrade your package

To upgrade or downgrade your package in ClientZone, please follow the steps below:

  1. Log into ClientZone.
  2. Click on the ‘Connectivity’ tab.
  3. Select the package that you want to upgrade.
  4. Click on the ‘Edit Package’ button.
  5. You can upgrade or downgrade your package in the ‘Change to Another Package’ section.

Did you know? If you're running low on or have depleted your data you can easily add more by simply topping up your account.

When will my package change take effect?

Package Upgrades
A package upgrade is immediate and you will be billed pro-rata from the moment you confirm the upgrade.

Package Downgrades
Package downgrades take place at the beginning of the following month and you don’t get billed for any downgrade that you do. The new billing for the downgraded package will commence at the beginning of the following month. Make sure that your downgrade happens before our billing run.

Please note: Any changes done before the 15th of the month will take effect at the end of that month. Changes done after the 15th of the month will then only be effective from the end of the following month. Services cannot be changed if there are any outstanding balances on the account. The account must be settled first.

Still have questions? Contact us on any of the platforms below