Domains and Hosting

How to cancel your Hosting services

Follow the steps below to cancel your Hosting services in ClientZone:

  1. Log into ClientZone.
  2. Click on the ‘Hosting’ tab.
  3. Select your hosting package on the right hand side.
  4. Click on the ‘Edit Package’ button.
  5. Under the Cancel Service section, complete the form.
  6. Once done, click on ‘Cancel this Service’ to confirm your cancellation.

Did you know? You can choose to cancel your Hosting package at the end of the current month or the end of the following month.

Important. Any cancellations done before the 15th of the month will take effect at the end of that month. Cancellations done after the 15th of the month will then only be effective from the end of the following month. Services cannot be cancelled if there are any outstanding balances on the account. The account must be settled first.

Still have questions? Contact us on any of the platforms below