Fibre Broadband

How to cancel your Fibre account

Want to change your package? You do not need to cancel your Fibre package if you only want to change to another Fibre line speed/package. Read our How to change your Fibre package article to find out how.

Follow the steps below to cancel your Fibre services in ClientZone:

  1. Log into ClientZone.
  2. Click on the ‘Connectivity’ tab.
  3. Now select your Fibre package from the list on the right hand side.
  4. Click on the ‘Edit Package’ button.
  5. Complete the details in the ‘Cancel this Service’ section.
  6. Click on the ‘Cancel this Service’ button.

Please note. Any cancellations done before the 15th of the month will take effect at the end of that month. Cancellations done after the 15th of the month will then only be effective from the end of the following month. Services cannot be cancelled if there are any outstanding balances on the account. The account must be settled first.

Cancellation Policy. If you would like to know more about our Fibre cancellation policy, please read our Help Centre article for more details.

Still have questions? Contact us on any of the platforms below