Fibre Broadband

I want to change from ADSL to Fibre and not get double billed, how do I avoid this?

Once you have signed-up for your Fibre with Afrihost and the installation has been completed, you need to cancel your DSL in ClientZone.

Cancel your DSL Services. Read our How to cancel your DSL package in ClientZone article to find out how. If your DSL line is also managed by Afrihost it is important to cancel that as well.

Please note. We do have a month cancellation policy for our products so we cannot guarantee that there will not be an overlap in billing. If you wish to cancel, this will need to be done before our billing run begins on the 23rd.

Still have questions? Contact us on any of the platforms below