VoIP

How to cancel your Pure VoIP package

We will be sad to see you go but if you must, you can cancel your VoIP package in ClientZone.

Change your VoIP Package. You do not have to cancel your package if you wish to upgrade or downgrade your VoIP account. Find out How to change your Pure VoIP package with our Help Centre article.

Keep your VoIP Number. If you would like to keep your VoIP number and move it to another provider, don't cancel your VoIP package, contact your new VoIP provider and ask them about moving your Pure VoIP number over.

  • Log into ClientZone.
  • Click on the ‘Pure VoIP’ tab.

  • Select the VoIP package that you want to cancel on the right-hand side.

  • Select ‘Edit Package’ from the Pure VoIP overview page.

  • On the right-hand side under Cancel this Service section, fill in the details requested and click ‘Cancel this Service’ to complete the cancellation.

IMPORTANT! Any cancellations done before the 15th of the month will take effect at the end of that month. Cancellations done after the 15th of the month will then only be effective from the end of the following month. Services cannot be cancelled if there are any outstanding balances on the account. The account must be settled first.

Don't lose your VoIP number. You will lose your VoIP number once your services are cancelled and the VoIP number will be recycled to be used again for another Pure VoIP signup. This is also true for any ported landline numbers.

Still have questions? Contact us on any of the platforms below